bus charter company

Bus Charter Connection
Bus Charter Europe

We are a german bus hire / bus charter company in Germany and Europe.

Bus charter Berlin

Bus charter Hamburg

Bus charter Munich

Bus charter Frankfurt

Bus charter Hannover

Coach Connection Germany - Location de bus frètement en Allemagne

Coach Connection Germany est l'une des compagnies allemandes leader en gestion d'autocars et en location d'autocars et offre une solution de gestion des voyages complète, quels que soient les besoins de votre location d’autocars.

Que vous ayez besoin de louer des autocars collectifs et des services de gestion d'autocars pour votre entreprise ou que vous cherchiez à louer des autocars à deux étages pour une location privée ,pour un mariage, un événement sportif ou pour votre équipe sportive ou de football ; Coach Connection Germany peut gérer tout le processus pour vous.

Si vous avez besoin de transporter un grand nombre de personnes basées dans différents lieux, Coach Connection Germany sous-traitera des autocars à partir d'une base de données de fournisseurs accrédités et vous trouvera l'autocar parfait à l'endroit nécessaire.

« Notre équipe de professionnels comparera le marché en votre nom à partir d'un groupe d'une centaine de fournisseurs reconnus afin d'assurer le meilleur rapport qualité-prix possible pour vos besoins de location d'autocars. »

En tant que fournisseur de gestion de voyages nationaux en autocars, nos clients peuvent bénéficier des meilleurs prix disponibles sur le marché en effectuant leur réservation avec nous. Contactez-nous à propos de votre location d’autocars ou bien sur vos conditions de gestion de voyages en autocars et notre personnel multilingue s'occupera du reste. Nous travaillons dans une division spécialisée à Irro-Reisen, l'une des compagnies de bus les plus expérimentées d’Allemagne. Nous sommes situés au centre de l'Allemagne.

... Coach Connection Germany - Bus Hire and Charter Germany

bus charter company

Bus Charter Connection
Bus Charter Europe

We are a german bus hire / bus charter company in Germany and Europe.

Bus charter Berlin

Bus charter Hamburg

Bus charter Munich

Bus Company Germany

Bus charter Frankfurt

Bus charter Hannover

Airport Shuttle Services Copyright

Coach Connection Germany - Bus Hire and Charter Germany

Free WIFI internet access in Germany.
Coach Connection Germany is one of Germanys leading coach travel management and coach hire companies offering a complete travel management solution, whatever your coach hire needs.

Whether you are looking for corporate coach hire and coach travel management services for your business or looking to hire a double decker coach for private hire such as a wedding, sporting occasion or for your sports team; Coach Connection Germany can manage the whole process for you.

If you need to transport a large number of people to various locations throughout Germany and/or Europe, Coach Connection Germany will outsource coaches from a database of only accredited suppliers and will get you the right coach to meet your needs.

"Our professional team will compare the market
on your behalf from a pool of hundreds of approved suppliers in order to secure the best possible value for your coach hire requirements."

Our customers can benefit from getting the best available market pricing by booking through us. Contact us with your coach hire or coach travel requirements and our multilingual staff will do the rest. We operate from a dedicated division within Irro-Reisen, one of Germany's most experienced coach companies. Located in the centre of Germany.